All executive staff report directly to City Manager David R. Brickey.

David R. Brickey Craig Calvert Ryan Carter
David R. Brickey
City Manager

Serving Riverton City Since May 2020

dbrickey@rivertonutah.gov


Areas of Responsibility:
city administration and operations


Craig Calvert
Operational Services Director

Serving Riverton City Since October 2006


ccalvert@rivertonutah.gov
801-208-3175

Areas of Responsibility:
facilities maintenance, fleet services, purchasing, surplus

Ryan Carter
City Attorney

Serving Riverton City Since March 2007


rcarter@rivertonutah.gov
801-208-3171

Areas of Responsibility:
animal control, city prosecution, legal counsel, code enforcement, risk management

Sheril Garn Kevin Hicks Duane Green
Sheril Garn
Parks & Public Services Director

Serving Riverton City Since February 1999


sgarn@rivertonutah.gov
801-208-3120

Areas of Responsibility:
community events, facility scheduling, parks, recreation

Kevin Hicks
Administrative Services Director

Serving Riverton City Since September 2008


khicks@rivertonutah.gov
801-208-3122

Areas of Responsibility:
budget, finance, court clerk, human resources, treasury, utility billing


Duane Green
Water Director

Serving Riverton City Since June 1987


dgreen@rivertonutah.gov
801-208-3106

Areas of Responsibility:
culinary water, meter reading, secondary water, water system operations

Don Hutson Jamie Larsen Jason Lethbridge
Don Hutson
Chief of Police

Serving Riverton City Since December 2018


dhutson@rivertonpd.org
385-281-2457

Areas of Responsibility:
law enforcement services


Jamie Larsen
City Recorder

Serving Riverton City Since August 2017


jlarsen@rivertonutah.gov
801-208-3128

Areas of Responsibility:
cemetery records/sales, city history, council clerk, elections, public records, recorder

Jason Lethbridge
Development Services Director

Serving Riverton City Since April 1998

jlethbridge@rivertonutah.gov
801-208-3141

Areas of Responsibility:
building inspections & permits, business licensing, economic development, planning & zoning



Trace Robinson Casey Saxton  
Trace Robinson, P.E.
Public Works Director / City Engineer

Serving Riverton City Since August 2007


trobinson@rivertonutah.gov
801-208-3137

Areas of Responsibility:
engineering, GIS, public works, streets, stormwater, transportation
Casey Saxton
Director of Communications

Serving Riverton City Since February 2018


csaxton@rivertonutah.gov
801-208-3189

Areas of Responsibility:
communications, community & business outreach, information technology, public information
 
Subscribe to
Email Notifications
Sign Up for
Text Message Alerts
Download the
Riverton Connect App