Note: This directory is only a partial listing of Riverton City staff. Included in this listing are: administration, department heads, program/office leads, supervisors, or other staff who frequently interact with the public or serve in a customer service role.

For a city department phone directory, click here. For a department website directory, click here.
Department / Office First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration David Brickey City Manager dbrickey@rivertonutah.gov
Administrative Services Kevin Hicks Administrative Services Director khicks@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3122
Administrative Services Lindsey Anderson Senior Accountant landerson@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3130
Administrative Services Aubrey Angus Payroll Coordinator aangus@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3196
Administrative Services Christina Beratto Accounts Payable Specialist cberatto@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3178
Administrative Services Craig Calvert Purchasing Manager / Contract Administrator ccalvert@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3175
Administrative Services Meghin Costa Budget Analyst / Accountant mcosta@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3107
Administrative Services Dave Holly Fleet Manager dholly@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3118
Administrative Services Jiny Proctor City Treasurer jproctor@rivertonutah.ov (801) 208-3166
Animal Control Trish Watson Animal Control / Code Enforcement Officer twatson@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3168
Business Licensing Pauline Matagi Business Licensing & Outreach Coordinator pmatagi@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3139
City Attorney Ryan Carter City Attorney rcarter@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3171
City Attorney Craig Bott City Prosecutor cbott@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3116
City Attorney Kim Dean Risk Manager kdean@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3156
City Recorder Jamie Larsen City Recorder jlarsen@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3128
Code Enforcement Steven Rowland Code Enforcement / Animal Control Officer srowland@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3174
Communications Casey Saxton Director of Communications csaxton@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3189
Communications Brook Bowen Graphic Design & Marketing Specialist bbowen@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3186
Communications Linda Gustaveson Administrative Assistant lgustaveson@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3163
Development Services Jason Lethbridge Development Services Director jlethbridge@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3141
Development Services Tim Prestwich City Planner tprestwich@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3124
Development Services Shirleen Boska Permit Technician sboska@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3138
Development Services Mark Smith Chief Building Official msmith@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3111
Development Services Kenneth Leany Assistant Building Official / Inspector kleany@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3132
Events & Operations Sheril Garn Events & Operations Director sgarn@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3120
Events & Operations Daniel Blake Recreation Coordinator dblake@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3170
Events & Operations Ben Dayley Recreation Coordinator bdayley@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3121
Events & Operations Bergen Russon Community Events Coordinator brusson@rivertonutah.gov (385) 237-3420
Events & Operations Chandler Simkins Recreation Administrative Assistant csimkins@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3154
Events & Operations Todd Stewart Facilities Maintenance Manager tstewart@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3161
Events & Operations Vicki Wartman Arts Administrator vwartman@rivertonutah.gov (385) 237-3421
Fire (UFA) Wade Watkins Fire Training Division Chief / Riverton City Liaison wwatkins@unifiedfire.org
Human Resources Trish Dixon Human Resources Manager tdixon@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3114
Human Resources Jessica Andra Human Resources Technician jandra@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3135
Information Technology Lance Tolbert IT Manager lstolbert@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3145
Information Technology Marshal Richards Systems Administrator mrichards@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3177
Information Technology Vacant IT Technician (801) 208-3176
Justice Court Stephanie Kay Justice Court Lead Clerk skay@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3131
Mayor's Office Trent Staggs Mayor tstaggs@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3129
Mayor's Office Kyler Brower Mayor's Executive Assistant & Policy Analyst kbrower@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3134
Police Don Hutson Chief of Police dhutson@rivertonpd.org (385) 281-2457
Police Todd Grossgebauer Police Commander tgrossgebauer@rivertonpd.org (385) 281-2458
Police Ryan Shosted Police Commander rshosted@rivertonpd.org (385) 281-2456
Public Works Trace Robinson Public Works Director trobinson@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3137
Public Works Nathan Page Assistant Public Works Director npage@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3136
Public Works Brian Moore Assistant City Engineer bmoore@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3153
Public Works Tom Beesley Stormwater Manager tbeesley@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3152
Public Works Ana Garcia Administrative Assistant agarcia@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3162
Public Works Rian Halvorsen City Electrician rhalvorsen@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3185
Public Works Blaine Nelson Park Operations Manager bnelson@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3109
Public Works Stacie Olson Water Manager solson@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3187
Public Works Alex Reyes GIS Technician areyes@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3158
Public Works K.C. Skinner Streets Manager kcskinner@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3115
Public Works Patrick "Roman" Williams Urban Forester pwilliams@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3199
Public Works Dan Woodbury Water Engineer dwoodbury@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3169
Utility Billing Jennifer Cannon Utility Billing Supervisor jcannon@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3117
Utility Billing Melissa Green Utility Billing Clerk mgreen@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3146
Utility Billing Averie Lucero Utility Billing Clerk alucero@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3144
Utility Billing Darla Remy Utility Billing Clerk dremy@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3150
Subscribe to
Email Notifications
Sign Up for
Text Message Alerts
Download the
Riverton Connect App