Note: This directory is only a partial listing of Riverton City staff. Included in this listing are: administration, department heads, program/office leads, supervisors, or other staff who frequently interact with the public or serve in a customer service role.

For a city department phone directory, click here. For a department website directory, click here.
Department / Office First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administrative Services Kevin Hicks Administrative Services Director khicks@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3122
Administrative Services Christina Beratto Accounts Payable Specialist cberatto@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3178
Administrative Services Kim Dean Risk Manager kdean@rivertonutah.gov (385) 237-3424
Administrative Services Aubrey Angus Payroll Coordinator aangus@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3196
Administrative Services Meghin Costa Budget Analyst / Accountant mcosta@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3107
Administrative Services Lindsey Anderson Senior Accountant landerson@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3130
Administrative Services Jiny Proctor City Treasurer jproctor@rivertonutah.ov (801) 208-3166
Animal Control Trish Watson Animal Control / Code Enforcement Officer twatson@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3168
Business Licensing Pauline Matagi Business Licensing Coordinator pmatagi@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3139
Cemetery Joy Johnson Deputy City Recorder jjohnson@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3128
City Attorney Ryan Carter City Attorney rcarter@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3171
City Attorney Craig Bott City Prosecutor cbott@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3116
City Attorney Jamie Larsen Legal Assistant jlarsen@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3140
City Recorder Virginia Loader City Recorder vloader@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3126
City Recorder Joy Johnson Deputy City Recorder jjohnson@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3128
Code Enforcement Tony Kassapakis Code Enforcement / Animal Control Officer tkassapakis@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3174
Communications Casey Saxton Director of Communications csaxton@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3189
Communications Brook Bowen Graphic Design & Marketing Specialist bbowen@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3186
Communications Kyler Brower Public Relations Specialist kbrower@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3129
Development Services Jason Lethbridge Development Services Director jlethbridge@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3141
Development Services Tim Prestwich City Planner tprestwich@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3124
Development Services Shirleen Boska Planning Permit Technician sboska@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3138
Development Services Mark Smith Chief Building Official msmith@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3111
Development Services Kenneth Leany Assistant Building Official / Inspector kleany@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3132
Development Services Linda Gustaveson Building Permit Technician lgustaveson@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3127
Emergency Management Scott Chatwin Emergency Management Coordinator schatwin@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3119
Fire (UFA) Wade Watkins Battalion Chief / Riverton City Liaison wwatkins@unifiedfire.org
Human Resources Trish Dixon Human Resources Manager tdixon@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3114
Human Resources Jessica Andra Human Resources Technician jandra@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3135
Information Technology Lance Tolbert IT Manager lstolbert@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3145
Information Technology Marshal Richards Systems Administrator mrichards@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3177
Information Technology Austinn Thurber IT Technician athurber@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3176
Justice Court Stephanie Kay Justice Court Lead Clerk skay@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3131
Mayor's Office Trent Staggs Mayor tstaggs@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3129
Mayor's Office Kyler Brower Executive Assistant kbrower@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3129
Operational Services Craig Calvert Operational Services Director / Purchasing Agent ccalvert@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3175
Operational Services Dave Holly Fleet Manager dholly@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3118
Operational Services Todd Stewart Facilities Maintenance Manager tstewart@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3161
Parks & Public Services Sheril Garn Parks & Public Services Director sgarn@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3120
Parks & Public Services Daniel Blake Recreation Coordinator dblake@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3170
Parks & Public Services Bradley Dance Cultural Events Coordinator bdance@rivertonutah.gov (385) 237-3421
Parks & Public Services Ben Dayley Recreation Coordinator bdayley@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3121
Parks & Public Services Blaine Nelson Park Operations Manager bnelson@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3109
Parks & Public Services Marty Sheide Park Operations Manager msheide@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3149
Parks & Public Services Chandler Simkins Recreation Administrative Assistant csimkins@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3154
Parks & Public Services Community Events Coordinator (801) 208-3420
Parks & Public Services Patrick "Roman" Williams Urban Forester pwilliams@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3199
Police Don Hutson Chief of Police dhutson@rivertonpd.org (385) 281-2457
Police Todd Grossgebauer Police Commander tgrossgebauer@rivertonpd.org (385) 281-2458
Police Ryan Shosted Police Commander rshosted@rivertonpd.org (385) 281-2456
Public Works Trace Robinson Public Works Director / City Engineer trobinson@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3137
Public Works Nathan Page Assistant Public Works Director npage@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3136
Public Works Brian Moore Assistant City Engineer bmoore@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3153
Public Works Tom Beesley Stormwater Manager tbeesley@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3152
Public Works Ana Garcia Administrative Assistant agarcia@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3162
Public Works Rian Halvorsen City Electrician rhalvorsen@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3185
Public Works Alex Reyes GIS Technician areyes@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3158
Public Works K.C. Skinner Streets Manager kcskinner@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3115
Public Works Dan Woodbury Water Engineer dwoodbury@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3169
Utility Billing Jennifer Cannon Utility Billing Supervisor jcannon@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3117
Utility Billing Melissa Green Utility Billing Clerk mgreen@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3146
Utility Billing Averie Lucero Utility Billing Clerk alucero@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3144
Utility Billing Darla Remy Utility Billing Clerk dremy@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3150
Water Duane Green Water Director dgreen@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3106
Water Stacie Olson Assistant Water Director solson@rivertonutah.gov (801) 208-3187
Subscribe to
Email Notifications
Sign Up for
Text Message Alerts
Download the
Riverton Connect App