Historic Old Dome ChurchAbout the Historic Preservation Commission

The commission is composed of seven members who are appointed by the Mayor with the advice and consent of the City Council.

Meetings of the Historic Preservation Commission are held at least four times per year.  To request agendas, minutes, or any other information, please contact the City Recorder.

Commission Members
  • Ben Behrmann (Chair)
  • Noah Crovo
  • Brooke Glaittli
  • Alex Johnson
  • Kim Rindlisbach
  • Jeff Trimble
  • Perry Newman

Commission Membership Application
To apply to serve on the Historic Preservation Commission, click the button below to fill out and submit an online application.  Your application will be reviewed and considered when a vacancy on the commission arises.

Apply Here

To contact the Historic Preservation Commission, please reach out to the City Recorder's Office at recorder@rivertonutah.gov or  801-208-3128.

City Code Reference
Click here to view the City Code charter for the Historic Preservation Commission.
Subscribe to
Email Notifications
Sign Up for
Text Message Alerts
Download the
Riverton Connect App